• J-Didda

Dr. Dre Announces The Release of "Compton" on August 7th

Hip hop super-producer Dr. Dre says the wait is over — he's going to release his first album in 15 years.

Dre said on his radio show, Dr. Dre's The Pharmacy, that "Compton a Soundtrack by Dr. Dre" will be available Aug. 7.

Dre says the album was inspired by the N.W.A. biopic "Straight Outta Compton,"

Dre said the album includes features from Ice Cube, Kendrick Lamar, Eminem and Snoop Dogg.

It's his first album since "2001," which was released in 1999.

He says it's going to be his grand finale, "and the record is bananas."

"Leaked" Tracklisting

. “Intro” Dr. Dre 2. “Talk About It” feat. King Mez & Justus 3. “Genocide” feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay 4. “It’s All On Me” feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid 5. “All In a Day’s Work” feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius 6. “Darkside/Gone” feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar 7. “Loose Cannons” feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um 8. “Issues” feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak 9. “Deep Water” feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus 10. Jon Connor,”One Shot One Kill” feat. Snoop Dogg 11. The Game, “Just Another Day” feat. Asia Bryant 12. “For the Love of Money” feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor 13. “Satisfiction” feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez 14. “Animals” feat. Anderson Paak 15. “Medicine Man” feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak 16. “Talking To My Diary”

#HipHop #DrDre #NWA #StraightOuttaCompton #thechronic #2001

Copyright 2015 TheBishopIsCrossing.com All rights reserved.

  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Instagram B&W
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Spotify